Katovski having surgery

On June 5th Katovski will be having surgery on his right elbow to repair the damage from the car wreck back in march. I’m going to be down for a while since I won’t be able to use my right arm and hand for a couple of months or more. I will keep everyone updated and post here when I can.

I will be using the voice to text application on my computer and  when the the massive frustration from using it subsides I will try  to post some new work

stay tuned for a blog about the 6-9 month recovery adventure about to begin!

thanks for stopping by  and thanks for liking what I do ! you are appreciated

TrulyYours , Katovski

 

Leave a Reply

